/meta/ - Site Discussion

Suggestions for the site

Catalog
Mode: Reply
[CLOSE]
Remaining characters: 4095
Max filesize: 4.00 MB
/dep/ anon e03b16 03/19/2021 (Fri) 19:17:36 7544
mods, pls do the needful.
anon 8ca9d7 03/20/2021 (Sat) 22:34:47 7572
>>7544
bumpu
anon dafdb4 03/23/2021 (Tue) 15:35:34 7612
>>7544
bumpin tred
anon ecc3df 03/24/2021 (Wed) 16:20:11 7625
Bumpu
anon 9182c0 03/27/2021 (Sat) 18:55:24 7663
Bump
Bumpin tred anon 9182c0 03/28/2021 (Sun) 14:49:36 7672
Bumpu
bumpin tred anon da4a51 03/29/2021 (Mon) 21:21:59 7691
bump
anon 019cd7 03/31/2021 (Wed) 03:56:29 7730
>>7691
bump
anon 86fe63 04/01/2021 (Thu) 15:47:54 7750
bunpim tred
anon 153e09 04/02/2021 (Fri) 14:56:10 7768
bumpu
/dep/ anon 153e09 04/03/2021 (Sat) 17:33:26 7799
make /dep/
Bumpin tred anon 153e09 04/03/2021 (Sat) 22:23:19 7804
Bumpu
anon 63e3b3 04/12/2021 (Mon) 10:58:43 7948
>>7544
what is "LEI" ?

An Indian brand of whisky / brandy / vodka etc?

What the hell is even that?

Name it bhaijan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h0-WO6xRbAo
Board Home Catalog Logs
Delete
Report
×