/meta/ - Site Discussion

Suggestions for the site

Catalog
Mode: Reply
[CLOSE]
Remaining characters: 4095
Max filesize: 4.00 MB
/r9k/ or /dep/ anon b05022 01/19/2021 (Tue) 16:47:50 6885
please make a /r9k/ or /dep/ for inchan, /b/ doesnt cater to all of my needs. also anons on /b/ arent into discussing real genuine issues. maybe something like a /dep/ will help . serious request pls take this into consideration .
anon 22f3de 01/19/2021 (Tue) 16:50:00 6886
>>6885
Yes please rusty /a/ aur /ent/ nikalde hikikomori board bana yaar
anon b05022 01/19/2021 (Tue) 16:58:43 6887
>>6886
yus anon a hikki/jp would be nice too but u dont have to get rid of /a/, unless u make a /jp/. also a bare minimum of /r9k/ will be nice too.
anon d149bf 01/19/2021 (Tue) 17:08:31 6888
>>6885
based
Bump tred anon 3415c9 01/20/2021 (Wed) 05:20:31 6894
Pls make /r9k/ or /dep/
100% notRusty 26aa8c 01/20/2021 (Wed) 07:43:22 6896
>>6885
If you really want a new board, just spam /b/ with /deep/ threads. Once all threads are /deep/, jannies will either rename /b/ to /deep/ or make /deep/.
anon 231232 01/20/2021 (Wed) 08:11:56 6897
>>6885
>>6889
requesting the mods wont get shit done. We need to create anarchy and force their hands to make it for us. Maybe get Janny Bane Israel Flaggot on board with the plan
anon 62f5ad 01/20/2021 (Wed) 08:17:08 6898
>>6897
I'm in whats the plan
anon 1369f8 01/20/2021 (Wed) 08:46:21 6902
>>6897
I'll kms before selling help from a discord Remy
anon 4632d3 01/21/2021 (Thu) 06:52:54 6913
anon 059c7c 01/21/2021 (Thu) 12:48:21 6928
Bump
Make r9k/dep
anon 8c03e1 01/21/2021 (Thu) 13:32:19 6929
anon 68065d 01/21/2021 (Thu) 15:49:53 6930
>>6928
agar mai /r9k/ banva du toh kya aap mujhe apne per dikhaoge?
anon 059c7c 01/21/2021 (Thu) 19:47:12 6933
anon eafac7 01/21/2021 (Thu) 19:57:50 6934
>>6928
Femanon?
anon 5c1937 01/22/2021 (Fri) 14:08:41 6952
>>6885
We need /b/ board..
anon 5c1937 01/22/2021 (Fri) 14:09:04 6953
>>6952
/Biz/ board..
anon 059c7c 01/22/2021 (Fri) 17:31:19 6957
all anons who want /r9k/ or /dep/, how about we move to 8kun's india board ?(atleast for now) if u r in agreement then reply in the thread made there
anon 3e74cf 01/22/2021 (Fri) 18:00:40 6958
>>6957
yes i am in agreement all /r9k/ losers pls go
bump thread anon 059c7c 01/24/2021 (Sun) 14:17:00 6971
mods just do it, seriously , just make a separate board .
anon 344318 01/24/2021 (Sun) 14:48:08 6972
>>6971
Have you ever posted your toe pictures on the internet
/r9k/ anon 825cee 01/26/2021 (Tue) 07:22:01 6985
Bunp thread
bump tred anon be1434 01/29/2021 (Fri) 08:19:02 7020
r9k
anon 8a2a00 01/29/2021 (Fri) 09:52:55 7021
>>6885
Bhangi
anon c4e020 01/31/2021 (Sun) 17:15:47 7044
Banado bc kyu bakchodi kar rahe ho. yaar /yoga/ banaya na ? Toh ek aur board banado, banado na bc
anon 5fc8ca 02/01/2021 (Mon) 05:11:29 7047
>>6885
/Yoga/ hata do betichod, nofap k chode hai sab vaha par.
anon 479e76 02/02/2021 (Tue) 13:54:08 7069
>>6885
Bumpu bumpu
anon c9756f 02/02/2021 (Tue) 18:05:18 7075
>>6885
Bump thread
anon c9756f 02/03/2021 (Wed) 17:36:02 7085
bump bump
anon 1ecf6b 02/04/2021 (Thu) 02:52:57 7087
>>6885
Abey gandu op mard Kab banega tu chuttad chodike.
Kuch kaam danda karle neet lodu kya spam kar rha h Har jaga madarjhaat
anon c9756f 02/04/2021 (Thu) 18:00:49 7091
>>7087
neet ? madarchod kaam pe jata hun mein. unpaid hai but office toh jana hota hai na .
anon ddbe8e 02/05/2021 (Fri) 09:11:28 7094
Bumpu bumpu
anon 855c1d 02/05/2021 (Fri) 10:12:13 7095
Bump
anon 2fd658 02/05/2021 (Fri) 17:53:20 7098
b u m p
u
m
p
anon 2fd658 02/07/2021 (Sun) 18:13:17 7115
bumpu
anon ef5060 02/08/2021 (Mon) 06:21:28 7118
Bumpin tred
anon ebe3cd 02/11/2021 (Thu) 06:48:32 7152
bampu
anon ee841a 02/12/2021 (Fri) 18:26:50 7173
bump tred
anon 18e697 02/12/2021 (Fri) 18:39:51 7174
>>6885
bump
anon 4b8228 02/12/2021 (Fri) 21:05:05 7175
>>7173
post feetsies
anon 4abbea 02/12/2021 (Fri) 21:23:22 7176
Bump
anon a91921 02/12/2021 (Fri) 21:27:47 7177
>>6885
Bump bread
anon 8bd09b 02/17/2021 (Wed) 15:27:31 7218
bumpin tred
anon 2942ed 02/18/2021 (Thu) 03:23:58 7219
>>6885
bump
anon a7e56c 02/19/2021 (Fri) 05:50:01 7224
>>6885
need a /Soc/ tbh.
Cams and meetups toh hona hi chahiye
anon f9dde4 02/20/2021 (Sat) 10:25:09 7229
bumpin tred
anon f9dde4 02/21/2021 (Sun) 07:42:14 7237
bumpin tred
/r9k/ or /dep/ anon f9dde4 02/21/2021 (Sun) 15:31:15 7238
bump
anon fa73d5 02/24/2021 (Wed) 21:00:02 7260
Bunpim tred
anon 1dd2c2 02/26/2021 (Fri) 20:59:08 7283
bumpu
anon 872c86 03/02/2021 (Tue) 09:57:56 7311
>>6885
बम्प
/dep/ anon df21d9 03/10/2021 (Wed) 19:22:20 7408
bumpu
anon e4dff0 03/12/2021 (Fri) 22:34:27 7461
bring back /hum/
anon edfc90 03/13/2021 (Sat) 06:52:39 7466
>>7461
i kinda agree, the caste nignoggers will have their containment board so /pol/ gets purged of bait threads.
anon e4dff0 03/13/2021 (Sat) 14:43:10 7477
>>7466
idk politics, bait and nignoggers are pretty much inseparable
anon 9f9ee9 03/19/2021 (Fri) 19:15:52 7543
bumpu
anon 1a4b9e 03/20/2021 (Sat) 22:35:02 7573
bumpu
/dep/ anon 60431c 03/23/2021 (Tue) 15:35:14 7611
bump
Bumpin tred anon ea1cf3 03/24/2021 (Wed) 16:19:46 7624
Bumpu
anon e58cc2 03/25/2021 (Thu) 15:52:12 7644
Bumpin tred
Bumpin tred anon f112ed 03/27/2021 (Sat) 18:55:45 7664
Bumpu
anon e9ca43 03/27/2021 (Sat) 19:00:04 7665
it will never happen, accept that and move on
bumpu ad91a0 03/28/2021 (Sun) 13:25:40 7669
bumpu
Bumpin tred anon f112ed 03/28/2021 (Sun) 14:49:23 7671
Bumpu
bumpin tred anon cbc372 03/29/2021 (Mon) 21:22:15 7692
bump
anon 1cf5c2 03/31/2021 (Wed) 03:56:06 7729
>>7692
bump
anon 91d148 04/01/2021 (Thu) 03:10:06 7735
>>7729
bump
anon 25831a 04/01/2021 (Thu) 15:47:39 7749
bumpin tred
bumpin tred anon 8890cf 04/02/2021 (Fri) 14:57:04 7769
bumpu
make /dep/ just to it anon 8890cf 04/03/2021 (Sat) 17:33:47 7800
bumpin tred
Bumpin tred anon 8890cf 04/03/2021 (Sat) 22:23:02 7803
Bumpu
anon 8890cf 04/03/2021 (Sat) 22:23:33 7805
Bumpu
Bumpin tred anon 33c52a 04/05/2021 (Mon) 14:46:54 7825
Bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu bumpu
bumpin tred anon 2d912f 04/08/2021 (Thu) 17:09:38 7905
bumpu
anon 7a4282 04/10/2021 (Sat) 21:08:14 7936
bumpu
Board Home Catalog Logs
Delete
Report
×